Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 (817) 307-1707
Fax: (817) 283-0471
e-mail:
sales@rblinds.com

Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707

Customer Testimonials:
Over the years, in the course of a number of projects, Renaissance has replaced all of our original windows, installed shutters on all windows, remodeled our master bath, installed wood flooring in all living areas, and designed and supervised construction of a covered outdoor kitchen area and deck replacement. All work was timely and craftsmanlike and never lacked supervision thanks to the diligence and dependability of Renaissance's Lawrence Leeders.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......George & Barbara, 2013-12-06 17:14:07


Larry Leeders has furnished my home with blinds and window treatments for the last 18 years. A good amount of neighbors in my development have used Larry for blinds or home improvements in their homes. We all have referred Larry whenever someone new moves in. He is easy going and very trustworthy. He always has the latest products on the market.I have recommended him to neighbors , family and friends.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Rosa, 2013-04-04 20:31:04


Larry has done remodeling for us for many years from blinds to installing wood flooring, bathroom remodels, painting, plastering, kitchen granite and appliances. In every instance, these projects went above and beyond our expectation in workmanship and completed in a timely manner. Larry is professional and loyal and follows up with his crew to meet the same high standards. We highly recommend Larry and have referred him to many friends.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Bill & Rena, 2013-03-19 15:03:15


I have been using Larry Leeders for the past 10 years for all kinds of remodeling jobs. He has remodeled two previous homes and has recently completed our last house. We have since sold the first two. I never have to worry about Larry and his workers. Always easy to get along with and so professional. Larry goes above and beyond in any job given to him. He has done all my shutters in my current house plus the previously owned homes. For our latest house he replaced carpeted floors with wood, painted, remodeled a bathroom and numerous other major projects. He makes it seem effortless to actually meet a deadline.I always refer him out to my friends. I would never use anybody else. Ever. He is THE VERY BEST out there! If you ever need him for any work you will not be disappointed....I promise you....
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......MaryAnn, 2013-02-02 18:32:19


I found Renaissance Blinds and Shutters on the internet and purchased 38 Hunter Douglas Wood Blinds for my home. Larry walked me through all of my options and made recommendations to help me save even more money. The blinds were delivered on time and the blinds look great in my new home. I will definitely be recommending Renaissance Blinds and Shutters to my friends and family.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Chris, 2013-01-31 17:40:37


We are extremely pleased with our master bath remodel. Larry Leeders' excellent Southlake references all proved to be true in Arlington. He did what he said he'd do, when he said he'd do it, and kept us informed along the way. He resolved any unexpected issues before we even asked, and went overboard to make things right. All of his professional sub-contractors were extremely competent, polite, and pleasant to be around. We've been enjoying the finished product since April of 2012 and it's clearly everything we hoped for. When we decided to install kitchen granite last December, we never hesitated to call Larry again, and we've been equally pleased with that project. Larry Leeders is an honest and personable guy who will work extremely hard to make any dream a reality.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Pat, 2013-01-30 11:37:42


Larry updated my kitchen and living room 4 years ago and it looks like it was done yesterday. The project was finished within the quick timeframe he quoted and he was very easy to work with. I have since redone my entire home with blinds installed by him. To date, 4 people I have referred to him have also been pleased with his work.
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Joanie, 2013-01-29 17:24:02


Mr. Leeders of Renaissance Blinds did the blinds for my entire house. He measured and had the blinds up in no time. He saved me a lot of money in comparison to the local home decorating stores. He also did the blinds for my office suite. I was impressed that he was able to recommend the most fashionable and the most appropriate products for each window type. I would recommend Renaissance Blinds to anyone. -K. Morehead, Morehead Insurance Group PLLC
Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

.......Kevin, 2013-01-24 13:08:19


Renaissance Blinds and Shutters is one-stop remodeling shopping! Larry and his crew have helped me completely remodel 2 homes, from blinds to installing wood flooring, to complete bathroom remodels, and a huge kitchen remodel. In every instance, these projects went beyond my exacting standards and the workmanship is absolutely impeccable. Larry is a professional...he sticks to his word and exceeded my expectations in every way. I have referred him to many, many friends who now also share my excitement about Renaissance Blinds and Shutters and can know that when they have a home remodeling project, Larry is their go-to guy. I have worked with many home remodelers and there are absolutely none who can compare to Larry and Renaissance Blinds and Shutters

Catagory Ratings (1 star = poor, 5 stars = exceeded expectations)
Overall experience:
Price
Service
Quality of materials
Communication
Arrived on time
Completed project on time

........Sherri, 2013-01-22 10:12:33


We will only publish your first name and testimonial.
All other information will be used to match your testimony to your file.
We will keep this information confidential.

Below are samples (mouse over for larger image)....visit our Remodeling Page to view our work
Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707
Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707 Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707

Renaissance Blinds and Shutters
2209 Shadybrook Drive
Bedford, TX, 76021
Phone: (817) 307-1707
Fax: (817) 283-0471
Email: sales@rblinds.com
Home | Window Covering | Remodeling | Testimonials | Contact Us
© Copyright 1986-2015 | Renaissance Blinds and Shutters | All Rights Reserved
Renassiance Blinds offers affordable real wood blinds. Real Wood Blinds, Custom Windows Covering, Wood Window Blinds, Call now (817) 307-1707